Product:
Skunk Costume
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jugalettelenko
Flag
Rating: 4

Pros/Cons

posted 7 years ago

I liked this costume because its simple and the way its designed doesnt seem to bother the dogs the only thing is it has a velvet type feel/material so its a little hard to defur but if u use a lint roller it may take several sheets but they come fairly clean U can see my dog hpnotiqa on my profile wearing it

Pros: very easy to get on and off and no obstruction of view

Cons: some what hard to defur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny Costume

posted 6 years ago

I really liked this costume. I wore it on my black and white husky who is a senior and large. It blended in to her coat and just was so funny. Everyone loved it. It was very easy for her to wear also. Just velcro around the waist and neck.

Pros: Worked great with my huskies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was Foxys Costume

posted 6 years ago

This was my Dog Foxys costume. She looked very funny in it! We wore this to the parade!

Pros: Cute

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Stinky is good!

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest dog costume I've seen in a long time. As long as the animal has no issue with wearing the clothing I think this is an amazing costume

Pros: It's adorable

Cons: It's not the most comfortable outfit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 6 years ago

This is hilarious. If you can wrestle your dog into wearing it, it will be well worth it.

Pros: ingenious

Cons: hard to get on?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›