Product:
Skunk Costume
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

To Cute

posted 7 years ago

I bought my corgie this skunk costume for halloween he did look extemly cute but the belly band was to big and the hood part wouldnt stay up.

Pros: Cute for halloween

Cons: Sizing chart is slightly off

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 7 years ago

This keeps the dog warm and allows them to be different for a day!

Pros: dog look like a skunk

Cons: nothing

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog would look so cute in this

posted 6 years ago

i see alot of negitive comments and i have to disagree i think this is adorable. my dog likes to dressup and i think this is super cute

Pros: cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Camouflage

posted 7 years ago

This is so fun, especially with the black dogs, people really do take a second look. Wonderful to play a trick on a friend with.

Pros: Way to fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovin it :)

posted 7 years ago

This is what I got Scooter for Halloween...he looks SO cute in it :)

Pros: Makes me smile on Halloween

Cons: Dogs not to keen lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›