Product:
Skunk Costume
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mllirish
Flag
Rating: 5

To Cute

posted 6 years ago

I bought my corgie this skunk costume for halloween he did look extemly cute but the belly band was to big and the hood part wouldnt stay up.

Pros: Cute for halloween

Cons: Sizing chart is slightly off

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

This keeps the dog warm and allows them to be different for a day!

Pros: dog look like a skunk

Cons: nothing

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog would look so cute in this

posted 6 years ago

i see alot of negitive comments and i have to disagree i think this is adorable. my dog likes to dressup and i think this is super cute

Pros: cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Camouflage

posted 6 years ago

This is so fun, especially with the black dogs, people really do take a second look. Wonderful to play a trick on a friend with.

Pros: Way to fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovin it :)

posted 6 years ago

This is what I got Scooter for Halloween...he looks SO cute in it :)

Pros: Makes me smile on Halloween

Cons: Dogs not to keen lol

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›