Product:
Santa Claus
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

Christmas Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dog would not be a huge fan of this but it would look really cute if she would wear it.

Pros: Good for photos

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I am santa

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves clothes and he looks so cute dressed up as ole saint nick

Pros: cute

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel793086
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

We got our miniature pinscher a cute little santa suit that came with a santa hat and black little boots. He didn't mind the suit, but the hat and boots stayed on for maybe 5 seconds! But we did manage to get a picture before he shook them off.

Pros: Very cute costume

Cons: Dog didn't like it very much :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauriebill
Flag
Rating: 4

Santaa

posted 6 years ago

When one of my dog wears this costume, it's hard not to laugh! the other dog thinks theres something wrong with her, so she tries her hardest to get the silly Santa suit off of her! so cute

Pros: dog looks hilarious

Cons: other dog hates it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is just adorable. Animals don't seem to like it half as much as their owners do though! LOL

Pros: Very cute

Cons: Animals don't lkke to wear it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›