Product:
Santa Claus
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Let the festivities begin

posted 6 years ago

It just wouldn't be christmas without shane wearing this as he delivers the gifts to the cats. He is adorable

Pros: fun

Cons: none

42 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Poor cat!

posted 6 years ago

My cat just looks at me with such disdain when we try costumes on him. How embarassing - you can almost hear him say it! But we love how cute he looks!! Well worth a photo!

Pros: Good clean fun

Cons: ...at the cat's expense

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes Christmas fun

posted 6 years ago

My oldest dog loves to wear clothes. He's a big dog so it isn't always easy to find something that fits. The santa outfit I have is a hat and a scarf and it fits him just great. It's part of our Christmas celebrating to dress Scout in his costume. The hat is easy to tie on and the scarf just ties around his neck.

Pros: Cute costume

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany  I.
Flag
Rating: 1

Christmas costume

posted 6 years ago

We got this costume for our dog to wear in a picture. We put the picture on the front of all our christmas cards - it was super cute.

Pros: Cute as a button

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

My dog looked so cute in this.It was easy to put on. He didn't like it very much but he got used to it.

Pros: Adorable and easy to put on

Cons: dogs had a little trouble walking

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›