Product:
Reindeer Suit With Booties & Antlers
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun costume

posted 6 years ago

we have fun putting this on dog at christmastime. i'm not sure he's so thrilled with it. ha seems to be comfortable though

Pros: classy

Cons: none

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Silly

posted 6 years ago

This is a weird looking costume. No dog would want to wear those antlers, either.

Pros: none

Cons: silly

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory
Flag
Rating: 3

Good booties

posted 6 years ago

I liked the booties on hard wood floors/ lenolium for my senior, but the raindeer antlers are a little over kill, i have them to him as a toy

Pros: Good shoes

Cons: antlers... not so much

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everything but the Red nose!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Piper reminds me of the puppy on the Grinch that Stole Christmas, and with this outfit, she will so even more!! Especially the part where the puppy is riding on the back of the sleigh down the hill and her ears are flying!! I can't wait to see her in this, although I don't think she is going to enjoy it as much!!

Pros: Fun for the season

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Its cute but there is no way my dogs would actually wear it. They already hate it when I put their antlers on.

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›