Product:
Little Devil Dog Halloween Costume
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

You Devil you

posted 6 years ago

This costume is so damn cute. My dog wears it all the time. she even wears it outside cause its breathable but yet it keeps her warm. She looks soooooo cute in it i just wish the hood fit her head a bit better it doesnt stay up over her ears very well

Pros: My dog looks like the cutest devil in this

Cons: the part with the horns and stuff doesnt fit her head well

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh my!!

posted 6 years ago

This costume is a life saver, my greyhound doesn't like to dress up for anything. However, when I found this costume it saved halloween. It's super easy, all the dog has to wear is a scar and a little somehting on it's collar. It's THAT easy!

Pros: LOVE IT

Cons: nothing!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My small dof wore this for halloween. He looked so cute, but he didnt like wearing it, especially the horns. those he just chewed up.

Pros: cute

Cons: my dog didnt like it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Even Laughed

posted 6 years ago

For Trick or Treat this year Jade was an angel and the dogs were little devils! Our dogs always trick or treat with us and I tell you we have never gotten better reviews than this! People absolutely loved it!

Pros: Funny stuff

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PookaToo
Flag
Rating: 5

Little Devil Halloween Costume is Too Cute!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Tico looked so great in this costume! The included horn accessory stayed in place and wasn't constricting at all. The cape was reversible between black and red, and it was a satiny material that had a great shine to it. I would definitely recommend this item!

Pros: Style, Fit, Included Accessory, Material

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›