Product:
Lady Bug Dog Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute

posted 7 years ago

these are hard to find but when you do snatch it up. this is a super cute costume. my dog looks so cute and these aren't super cheap they are really involved and great

Pros: super cute costume

Cons: hard to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug

posted 7 years ago

TOo bad there's no picture of this one, as it is really cute for the little dogs. We got one through a fashion show at our local school and have used it from time to time for photo ops. Will get a picture and do a photo review. Really cute and theres not much to it to bug the dog. Won't stand up to much wear though.

Pros: easy on and off, light

Cons: material pretty flimsy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Would be a very cute costume!

posted 7 years ago

I would imagine that some little dog would look absolutely adorable in this!

Pros: Very cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 1

Well.........

posted 7 years ago

If you like to dress your dog - this is a cute costume - great for the Holloween party at Dog Star Ranch!!!

Pros: Cute

Cons: not for me?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug

posted 7 years ago

you have to see it to believe it. I gave it away because my dog gained tomuch weight but it sure was cute

Pros: good for small dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org