Product:
Lady Bug Dog Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute

posted 6 years ago

these are hard to find but when you do snatch it up. this is a super cute costume. my dog looks so cute and these aren't super cheap they are really involved and great

Pros: super cute costume

Cons: hard to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug

posted 6 years ago

TOo bad there's no picture of this one, as it is really cute for the little dogs. We got one through a fashion show at our local school and have used it from time to time for photo ops. Will get a picture and do a photo review. Really cute and theres not much to it to bug the dog. Won't stand up to much wear though.

Pros: easy on and off, light

Cons: material pretty flimsy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Would be a very cute costume!

posted 6 years ago

I would imagine that some little dog would look absolutely adorable in this!

Pros: Very cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 1

Well.........

posted 6 years ago

If you like to dress your dog - this is a cute costume - great for the Holloween party at Dog Star Ranch!!!

Pros: Cute

Cons: not for me?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug

posted 6 years ago

you have to see it to believe it. I gave it away because my dog gained tomuch weight but it sure was cute

Pros: good for small dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›