Product:
Lady Bug Dog Costume
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute

posted 6 years ago

these are hard to find but when you do snatch it up. this is a super cute costume. my dog looks so cute and these aren't super cheap they are really involved and great

Pros: super cute costume

Cons: hard to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug

posted 6 years ago

TOo bad there's no picture of this one, as it is really cute for the little dogs. We got one through a fashion show at our local school and have used it from time to time for photo ops. Will get a picture and do a photo review. Really cute and theres not much to it to bug the dog. Won't stand up to much wear though.

Pros: easy on and off, light

Cons: material pretty flimsy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 4

Would be a very cute costume!

posted 6 years ago

I would imagine that some little dog would look absolutely adorable in this!

Pros: Very cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 1

Well.........

posted 6 years ago

If you like to dress your dog - this is a cute costume - great for the Holloween party at Dog Star Ranch!!!

Pros: Cute

Cons: not for me?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a bug

posted 6 years ago

you have to see it to believe it. I gave it away because my dog gained tomuch weight but it sure was cute

Pros: good for small dogs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›