Product:
Lady Bug Costume
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely adorable costume! I saw this on a yorkie at Petsmart, and I about died laughing. It was a perfect fit and simply adorable!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny

posted 5 years ago

This lady bug costume is just tooo much. So cute and so funny. Made of red felt with black spots, there is a collar. But the lady bug head with eyes and wings is on doggie's head. A very good likeness of a lady bug.

Good for Halloween or a summer birthday party for pooch.

Pros: Looks like lady bug!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too Cute

posted 5 years ago

One of our volunteers dressed her dog in thisfor our Halloween Costume Party and it was really cute. I also saw it available at Target and purchased it for one of my sister's bull dogs. Very cute.

Pros: Great costume

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Timothy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lady Bug Baia

posted 5 years ago

Cute costume for Halloween.fits my beagle wonderfully.

Pros: Great sizes

Cons: Antena don't stay on that well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

So darn cute!!

posted 6 years ago

I am going to dress my dog up in this for halloween!

Pros: cute as can be...

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›