Product:
Lady Bug Costume
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely adorable costume! I saw this on a yorkie at Petsmart, and I about died laughing. It was a perfect fit and simply adorable!

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny

posted 5 years ago

This lady bug costume is just tooo much. So cute and so funny. Made of red felt with black spots, there is a collar. But the lady bug head with eyes and wings is on doggie's head. A very good likeness of a lady bug.

Good for Halloween or a summer birthday party for pooch.

Pros: Looks like lady bug!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too Cute

posted 5 years ago

One of our volunteers dressed her dog in thisfor our Halloween Costume Party and it was really cute. I also saw it available at Target and purchased it for one of my sister's bull dogs. Very cute.

Pros: Great costume

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Timothy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lady Bug Baia

posted 5 years ago

Cute costume for Halloween.fits my beagle wonderfully.

Pros: Great sizes

Cons: Antena don't stay on that well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

So darn cute!!

posted 6 years ago

I am going to dress my dog up in this for halloween!

Pros: cute as can be...

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›