Product:
Holiday Santa Hat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the hat

posted 6 years ago

I love a dog in a Santa hat! Perfect for photos.

Pros: the strap

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for cats to

posted 6 years ago

This is a great hat, comes with a chin strap and our cat will wear it just long enough for me to snap a picture with a look like what are you doing to me, but it was a good picture. I wish I could find and add to the web page.

Pros: fun

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too imposing

posted 6 years ago

Not too imposing, but dogs usually hate hats

Pros: not imposing

Cons: it's a hat

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute!!

posted 6 years ago

I always put this on the cats for a picture at Christmas....if I'm quick I can get a shot before they thrown it off in disgust!

Pros: makes for a great photo op

Cons: cat thinks it's dorky

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute!n/a

posted 6 years ago

We used this for santa pictures at Petsmart every year

Pros: this is easy to clean

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›