Product:
Holiday Santa Hat
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the hat

posted 6 years ago

I love a dog in a Santa hat! Perfect for photos.

Pros: the strap

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for cats to

posted 6 years ago

This is a great hat, comes with a chin strap and our cat will wear it just long enough for me to snap a picture with a look like what are you doing to me, but it was a good picture. I wish I could find and add to the web page.

Pros: fun

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too imposing

posted 6 years ago

Not too imposing, but dogs usually hate hats

Pros: not imposing

Cons: it's a hat

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute!!

posted 7 years ago

I always put this on the cats for a picture at Christmas....if I'm quick I can get a shot before they thrown it off in disgust!

Pros: makes for a great photo op

Cons: cat thinks it's dorky

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute!n/a

posted 6 years ago

We used this for santa pictures at Petsmart every year

Pros: this is easy to clean

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›