Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Reneered
Flag
Rating: 5

Un-fussy Dress up

posted 6 years ago

I love to dress up my #5 dog, but he's not crazy about it, so this is a great compromise. Just like wearing a collar & brightens up both our faces!

Pros: bright & wearable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Cute and more comfortable then full body costumes

posted 6 years ago

this is very cute and i think most dogs will tolerate this. Full body costumes are pretty annoying and uncomfortable for most dogs.

Pros: Cute and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Trick or Treats

posted 5 years ago

Jazzi wore this for Halloween last year. It was so cute on him. It would be perfect for pets that do not like to wear clothes.

Pros: One size fits all. Easy to use.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MyPhoebe
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I think these collars are very cute, but I can't find one big enough for my large dog's neck.

Pros: attractive

Cons: doesn't fit large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excelente

posted 6 years ago

Costumes really spice up a party especially when the dogs are wearing them!!!

Pros: looks great

Cons: tough to get dog to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›