Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Reneered
Flag
Rating: 5

Un-fussy Dress up

posted 7 years ago

I love to dress up my #5 dog, but he's not crazy about it, so this is a great compromise. Just like wearing a collar & brightens up both our faces!

Pros: bright & wearable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Cute and more comfortable then full body costumes

posted 7 years ago

this is very cute and i think most dogs will tolerate this. Full body costumes are pretty annoying and uncomfortable for most dogs.

Pros: Cute and comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Trick or Treats

posted 6 years ago

Jazzi wore this for Halloween last year. It was so cute on him. It would be perfect for pets that do not like to wear clothes.

Pros: One size fits all. Easy to use.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MyPhoebe
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

I think these collars are very cute, but I can't find one big enough for my large dog's neck.

Pros: attractive

Cons: doesn't fit large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excelente

posted 7 years ago

Costumes really spice up a party especially when the dogs are wearing them!!!

Pros: looks great

Cons: tough to get dog to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org