Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and humane

posted 6 years ago

Much more ethical than most. Most dogs can tolerate something around their necks.

Pros: less annoying than most

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only type of costume I really like for dogs - and it is cute! I think full body costumes are silly and none of my dogs would tolerate one!

Pros: simple costume

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and effective

posted 7 years ago

I bought 6 of these things for my own dogs as well as some dogs @ the humane society for a pet parade. They are so easy to put on and they do not annoy the dog like other costumes can. I actually just put one of mine in the washer today and it came out good as new...I was worried with the bells but I had no problems in the washer or dryer and took it right out and put it on my chocolate lab for the evening. He looks so cute!

Pros: Quick to put on and adorable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute for Halloween

posted 6 years ago

I'm not into dressing my dog up. But a cute collar once in awhile is okay. This is cute for Halloween.

Pros: the jingle bells

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoe cute

posted 7 years ago

I love to dress the kids up on the holidays. My dogs have one of these silly collars for every holiday

Pros: fun for everyone

Cons: not practicle for every day

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›