Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and humane

posted 6 years ago

Much more ethical than most. Most dogs can tolerate something around their necks.

Pros: less annoying than most

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only type of costume I really like for dogs - and it is cute! I think full body costumes are silly and none of my dogs would tolerate one!

Pros: simple costume

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and effective

posted 6 years ago

I bought 6 of these things for my own dogs as well as some dogs @ the humane society for a pet parade. They are so easy to put on and they do not annoy the dog like other costumes can. I actually just put one of mine in the washer today and it came out good as new...I was worried with the bells but I had no problems in the washer or dryer and took it right out and put it on my chocolate lab for the evening. He looks so cute!

Pros: Quick to put on and adorable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute for Halloween

posted 6 years ago

I'm not into dressing my dog up. But a cute collar once in awhile is okay. This is cute for Halloween.

Pros: the jingle bells

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoe cute

posted 6 years ago

I love to dress the kids up on the holidays. My dogs have one of these silly collars for every holiday

Pros: fun for everyone

Cons: not practicle for every day

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›