Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and easy costume

posted 6 years ago

These are the easiest way to "decorate" your dog! Lots of different holiday colors and styles. I prefer the Christmas colors with the jingle bells.

Pros: Fun, easy, dogs will tolerate it better than most costumes

Cons: NA

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Not annoying

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS NICE FOR DOGS TO WEAR BECAUSE YOU'RE NOT PUTTING SOMETHING ONTHEM THAT THEY AREN'T USED TO WEARING - THEY ALREADY WEAR A COLLAR. I LIKE THE BELLS BECAUSE YOU CAN ALWAYS HEAR WHERE THE DOG IS. IT LOOKS REALLY CUTE ON, AND IS JUST FESTIVE ENOUGH! CUTE PRODUCT!

Pros: CUTE

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

Easier than most costumes and not too annoying for a dog

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: it's a costume

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Hee,hee,hee

posted 6 years ago

this is much easier to use then a fill body costume, they are already used to wearing a collor, so this was not to anoying to them. Hey we take the whole family trick or treating!!

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: bells

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

All dressed up

posted 6 years ago

Our pooches wore these at the October Festival, they were well dressed and did not seem to mind them at all compared to some other costumes the kids dressed them up it.

Pros: Dogs don't mind it

Cons: N/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›