Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Boooo-ti-ful

posted 7 years ago

This little costume was perfect for my fussy dog. He did'nt even know he had it on. He was adorable!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Kind costume

posted 7 years ago

This costume is good; it's much less torturous than most! Yet, it still brings the Halloween spirit.

Pros: Much kinder than most

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Jingle

posted 7 years ago

This is cute and practical but for me the bells get to loud and annoying

Pros: Cute

Cons: bells get annoying

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than a plain collar!

posted 7 years ago

Ended up buying this for my parents shih-tzu, only because it wasn't big enough for my large lab. But it was adorable on the smaller dogs! Cuter than a regular plain collar, and he didn't even realize he was dressed up!

Pros: Cute, festive

Cons: Not big enough for my large lab

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Festive

posted 7 years ago

It such a cute collar, and the dogs don't mind wearing it. Its easy to get on and the dogs feel like part of the festivites.

Pros: goes on easy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org