Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Boooo-ti-ful

posted 6 years ago

This little costume was perfect for my fussy dog. He did'nt even know he had it on. He was adorable!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Kind costume

posted 6 years ago

This costume is good; it's much less torturous than most! Yet, it still brings the Halloween spirit.

Pros: Much kinder than most

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Jingle

posted 6 years ago

This is cute and practical but for me the bells get to loud and annoying

Pros: Cute

Cons: bells get annoying

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than a plain collar!

posted 6 years ago

Ended up buying this for my parents shih-tzu, only because it wasn't big enough for my large lab. But it was adorable on the smaller dogs! Cuter than a regular plain collar, and he didn't even realize he was dressed up!

Pros: Cute, festive

Cons: Not big enough for my large lab

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Festive

posted 6 years ago

It such a cute collar, and the dogs don't mind wearing it. Its easy to get on and the dogs feel like part of the festivites.

Pros: goes on easy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›