Product:
Halloween Ruff with Bells
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Boooo-ti-ful

posted 7 years ago

This little costume was perfect for my fussy dog. He did'nt even know he had it on. He was adorable!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Kind costume

posted 6 years ago

This costume is good; it's much less torturous than most! Yet, it still brings the Halloween spirit.

Pros: Much kinder than most

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 4

Jingle

posted 7 years ago

This is cute and practical but for me the bells get to loud and annoying

Pros: Cute

Cons: bells get annoying

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than a plain collar!

posted 7 years ago

Ended up buying this for my parents shih-tzu, only because it wasn't big enough for my large lab. But it was adorable on the smaller dogs! Cuter than a regular plain collar, and he didn't even realize he was dressed up!

Pros: Cute, festive

Cons: Not big enough for my large lab

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Festive

posted 7 years ago

It such a cute collar, and the dogs don't mind wearing it. Its easy to get on and the dogs feel like part of the festivites.

Pros: goes on easy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›