Product:
Chicken Halloween Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

So Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my favorite dog costumes I have. My Amer. Eskimo looks so cute in it. He is great with costumes though and doesn't mind wearing things, even on his head. Some dogs don't like anything on their head but with this costume you need it to complete the outfit. He just looks so adorable in it.

Pros: So Cute and Soft

Cons: Not all dogs will like wearing the head piece

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim s.
Flag
Rating: 5

If u like chicken try pigs!

posted 6 years ago

i was goin to havemy 3 dogs be chickens for halloween but then we decided on the 3 little pigs and they won a $250 gift certificate for avery elite pet store. bottom line eat more chicken.

Pros: u can do more w the 3 lil pigs

Cons: the big bad wolf will get them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mirandakay
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

my dog would look cute in this! except for the fact that she hates to wear dog costumes, i'd buy it! it doesnt look like it would annoy the dog and get in the way, and looks comfortable.

Pros: cute, wearable, comfortable

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My mom's house is decorated with chicken things, i could just see buying this costume for her dog.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pastagurl123
Flag
Rating: 5

Cluck cluck woof

posted 5 years ago

I liked this costume, but it was a little ugly with the red things sticking out of the neck...yes I know they were supposed to be feathers, but I think they could be designed a different way. But my dog did look cute in it (but he looks cute in everything lol) ;)

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: Not too attractive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›