Product:
Chicken Halloween Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

What a cute look! I would consider buying this if I had a little dog.

Pros: Cute look

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas1
Flag
Rating: 5

Agreed

posted 7 years ago

I think that all these costumes are so great and fun for all as long as they are not too snug on your animal!

Pros: d

Cons: d

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute, but I don't think many dogs would enjoy it.

Pros: cute

Cons: annoying for dog

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute costume

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute but I don't think that dogs were meant to dress up

Pros: Really cute outfit

Cons: It is a dog costume

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too freaking cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is too freaking cute! Cluck, cluck! What little dog wouldn't want to be a chicken for Halloween? Or any other day?

Pros: Too freaking cute!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›