Product:
Chicken Halloween Costume
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

What a cute look! I would consider buying this if I had a little dog.

Pros: Cute look

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thomas1
Flag
Rating: 5

Agreed

posted 6 years ago

I think that all these costumes are so great and fun for all as long as they are not too snug on your animal!

Pros: d

Cons: d

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute, but I don't think many dogs would enjoy it.

Pros: cute

Cons: annoying for dog

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute costume

posted 6 years ago

This is really cute but I don't think that dogs were meant to dress up

Pros: Really cute outfit

Cons: It is a dog costume

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too freaking cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is too freaking cute! Cluck, cluck! What little dog wouldn't want to be a chicken for Halloween? Or any other day?

Pros: Too freaking cute!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›