Product:
Casual Canine Fairy Princess Costume
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0
Top Paw Cow Costume

Rating: 5.0
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Costume Ever!

posted 5 years ago

Duchess wore this cosstume to Wag-o-ween in Savannah, GA. We got so many compliments. Tourists stopped us and asked to take her picture. It was easy to put on her, and she did not seem to mind at all. She wore it all aday and again on halloween. She did not like the hat.

Pros: So cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Princess costumer

posted 5 years ago

this is an absolutely adorable costume. however, i think that if i bought it for my dog, she would tear it off in minutes and rip it apart. the hat especially.

Pros: cutesy

Cons: wouldnt stay on very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love casual canine

posted 5 years ago

These are very cool. My dog love casual canine clothes, while we didnt have their princess costume, we've have several of their products. Great.

Pros: clean well, very cute

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KRISTIE T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wicked cute!

posted 5 years ago

This has to be one of the cutest outfits for little pooches I have seen! Looks like good quality material too!

Pros: CUTE!

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EWiley
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!!

posted 5 years ago

How cute is this! This is the perfect halloween costume and is pretty low maintenance.

Pros: Coal looks so pretty!

Cons: She doesn't like it much....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›