Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog needs this

posted 6 years ago

I need this for my pug. I love long walks in the summer, but I worry about him getting overheated. I'll look for this.

Pros: Keeps dogs cool on walks

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missdaisy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cooling collars

posted 7 years ago

we live in the mid west about July and Aug. it gets preaty badhere it getts around 95 to 100 and when you take them for walks this is a really good product.

Pros: great for all dogs going on walks

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I have a lab and she gets so hot in the summer and the winter when she runs and she really need something to cool her down. This is a great Idea!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mokoinfrance
Flag
Rating: 1

Wow thats sad

posted 7 years ago

I think this is amazing product the stress on my animal has been relieved on these long walks and now its scratching at the door to get out.

Pros: great for cats

Cons: only works on small light dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cam J.
Flag
Rating: 4

So neat

posted 6 years ago

These are so neat. I didn't know that they made something like this for dogs. I will definitely be on the look-out for one for my girl.

Pros: Keeps dogs cool

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›