Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

These are cool!!!

posted 6 years ago

We tryed these on the shelter dogs when we were at a adoption center location. The dogs seemed to like them.

Pros: cools off the dogs,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

These colling bandanas are a great idea.

posted 6 years ago

I think these bandanas sound like a really good idea- I am going to buy one to try it out! I didn't even know that these existed, but from the users on zootoo, they sound like they work pretty well. It would be great to use on days when I walk my dog in the heat/humidity.

Pros: sounds like it works pretty well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Great where we live

posted 6 years ago

Nice to have in FL summer weather.

Pros: keeps dogs cool

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 1

Keeping Dog COOL

posted 6 years ago

I have used them with all three of my dogs. They didn't mind wearing them and seemed quite happy, so I guess they worked. I just don't know if they really helped them keep cool or not. I use them in the summer for our walks.

Pros: Keep pets cool, dogs don't mind wearing

Cons: Not sure if actually works

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work great!

posted 6 years ago

These actually work very well. I even know a couple of people who bought these for themselves for when they are doing barn work etc.

Pros: They work

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›