Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

These are cool!!!

posted 6 years ago

We tryed these on the shelter dogs when we were at a adoption center location. The dogs seemed to like them.

Pros: cools off the dogs,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

These colling bandanas are a great idea.

posted 6 years ago

I think these bandanas sound like a really good idea- I am going to buy one to try it out! I didn't even know that these existed, but from the users on zootoo, they sound like they work pretty well. It would be great to use on days when I walk my dog in the heat/humidity.

Pros: sounds like it works pretty well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Great where we live

posted 6 years ago

Nice to have in FL summer weather.

Pros: keeps dogs cool

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 1

Keeping Dog COOL

posted 6 years ago

I have used them with all three of my dogs. They didn't mind wearing them and seemed quite happy, so I guess they worked. I just don't know if they really helped them keep cool or not. I use them in the summer for our walks.

Pros: Keep pets cool, dogs don't mind wearing

Cons: Not sure if actually works

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work great!

posted 6 years ago

These actually work very well. I even know a couple of people who bought these for themselves for when they are doing barn work etc.

Pros: They work

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›