Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

These work so well. I use them even when the dogs are just outside in the summer. Makes them much more comfortable.

Pros: works well, well made

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MaxxieBrown
Flag
Rating: 5

Hot Summer Days are now Cool Summer Days

posted 5 years ago

Max can now take longer walks with his cool bandanna. I just wish it would stay cold longer. If he is panting heavy at night, I put it on his tummy. He loves this thing.

Pros: Keeps Max Cool

Cons: Doesn't stay cold long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillybean
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs Hated Them

posted 6 years ago

Both of my dogs hated them. The pug acted like he was carrying a ton of bricks around his neck. Did not seem to keep them cool. Would not recommend them!

Pros: Couldn't Find Any

Cons: Dogs Hated Them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

these are good bandanas because of how much they can absorb. if your dog is not very tolerable of having stuff on its head, it wont work well.

Pros: work well

Cons: only if they stay on

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dagger2006
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome product

posted 6 years ago

This product is awesome for cooling down and keeping a pet cool in areas when it is hot or even if you are taking them to the park to play ball on a summer day. My dogs love using them when it hits the the mid 80s to the much higher 90s on summer days. Since both dogs like wearing bandannas they think they are just fashion accessories.

Pros: Cools yor pets in hot weather

Cons: dogs have to like bandannas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›