Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool down

posted 7 years ago

great to keep your dog cool in the hot summer months.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These bandannas are so Cool!! no pun intended

posted 6 years ago

these bandanas make your dog really happy on a hot day.. When I walked Clyde my former pet partner I had him last summer. I would put one of these around his neck and I could almost hear him say thanks bully bob, I was so hot..

These are great for hot summer day like we have in New Jersey.

Pros: keeps the dog cool

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog

posted 7 years ago

my dogs would always have to come inside but now they can play outside without being hot

Pros: my dogs are never hot

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 7 years ago

We bought these to put on our dogs when we take them fishing. They used to get really hot sitting in the boat with us and these bandanas have really help them.

Pros: stays cool a long time

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Heat doesn't only affect humans!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product that helps your dog cool down in extreme heat. Soaking the bandanna in cool water is all you need to do. Before hiking or going on a walk in the park during summer heat is helpful and healthy for your best friend.

Pros: Helps cool pet in extreme heat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›