Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Best invention

posted 6 years ago

Good for really hot days helps pet cool off

Pros: easy

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

My dog didn't like wearing this. He kept trying to roll in the yard to make it come off. Nice idea, but I think the weight of it bothered him.

Pros: the idea is there

Cons: they bothered my dog

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Idea!

posted 6 years ago

It is good, but it is not liked my our dogs, they try to get it off by rolling in the dirt.

Pros: keeps them cool,

Cons: Hard to tell if it is to cold,

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping it cool

posted 6 years ago

I have a pup who is extremely sensitive to the heat. Last year I found one of these bandanas at an expo and purchased it for her. I keep it in the fridge, the freezer is too cold, and have her wear it during walks at the park. I do feel that it helps her body temperature stay more steady, and with water often, has been able to enjoy more walks during the summer. I've tried others but they are not as wide so the back of the next really doesn't get contact which is what is to work. Never leave unsupervised or get too cold for comfortable wear.

Pros: Wide to fit back of neck area well

Cons: Don't wear unsupervised

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Cools the hot pup

posted 6 years ago

These are a great way to keep your large breed dog cool during exercise in the summer. The weight of the collar bothers smaller breeds.

Pros: Provides welcome cool during hot summer months

Cons: Weight is prohibitive to small breeds

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›