Product:
Cool It Cooling Bandannas
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 66 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Cool dog

posted 7 years ago

This is great for our black dog. This really helps keep in cool in the dog days of summer.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them cool on walks!

posted 7 years ago

This is great for summer walks when its just abit too warm out. Keeps them cool enough to enjoy their walk and keep me stress free from worrying about heat exhaustion.

Pros: Cools well

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice

posted 7 years ago

These work great on super hot humid days. Buck didn't like it at first but now it is a must before we go for a walk in the middle of August!

Pros: Cool off a thick coated dog

Cons: Mine took a while to really like them

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool little quimick

posted 7 years ago

Not to sure how well this will work. Keep in mind there is a layer of fur between the dog and its skin.

Pros: Cute.

Cons: Not sure how well it will work.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaelic
Flag
Rating: 4

Works very well for my German Shepard in Florida!

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my dog from petsmart because I live in Florida, and I must admit, I think it's a pretty good product. His panting decreases noticeably while wearing it, but on especially hot days, you have to watch them carefully because it seems to lose it's cooling ability much more quickly. Also, and I'm not positive about this, but it seems to have lost some effectiveness from heavy use over the entire summer. Still, an over all good product for really hot days.

Pros: Keeps very cool, easy to use.

Cons: Sometimes doesn't seem to last very long.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›