Product:
Body Cooler
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Gulpy Water Dispenser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Arctic treat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

101 Dalmation piddle pads
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have in the summer

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I want to sit in the sun and of course my Layne has to be with me. This keeps her cool and she eventually just naps and enjoys herself sitting outside and watching all go by

Pros: cools her down

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 6 years ago

This keeps your dog cool when he is playing or running around. This works at keeping Bella cool, but it is inconvenient to fill. You have to soak it then let it hang for 30 minutes prior to use. You can store it in the fridge - this is convenient.

Pros: Works well

Cons: inconvenient

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool in more ways than one.

posted 6 years ago

The Body Cooler Bandana works very well. You soak it in water and place in freezer. You just want to get it cool. It has velco so you can adjust the fit. Works well on dogs who are very hot.

Pros: affordable, works,

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool, Cool, Cool

posted 6 years ago

I use this when I have my dog out to play in the summer. She is able to play longers since she stays cooler, which makes her very happy.

Pros: easy to use, works well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

great to keep dogs cool in any circumstances. after running, walking, playing, or just on a really hot day. these are kind of hard to find though

Pros: works

Cons: nine

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›