Product:
PetRelief Tearless Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By VIRBAC CORP:
Virbac Pet-Tabs 8233 Pet-Tinic for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Tabs Plus For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petrodex Enz. Tooth Beef Flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (152) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies too

posted 6 years ago

I like that this shampoo is gentle enough for use on puppies and kittens. It works great and makes my pets feel soft.

Pros: Gets pets clean

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect for cleaning dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have my own dog grooming buisness and my mom whants me to groom my dog moose and when im done his coat is perfect. It dosnt cost slot and it just right for dogs.

Pros: Cleans dogs very well

Cons: Gets fleas off of dogs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

No tears

posted 6 years ago

my daughter uses this on her new puppy. she don't have to worry about it burning if she gets it in her eyes. smells good to. maybe the new puppy won't mind having its bath now.

Pros: don't burn her eyes

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simba22370
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo!!

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo, cause like my children I am always afraid of getting soap in thier eyes. I still catch myself being really carefull though. Animals hurt just as bad as kids do.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

No more tears

posted 6 years ago

This would be good because I always worry about getting it in their eyes. This at least would not burn their eyes and then make them scared of the bath.

Pros: tearless, gentle

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›