Product:
Natural Oatmeal Anti-Itch Creme Rinse Concentrate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bladesbff
Flag
Rating: 5

.......

posted 6 years ago

My dog has super dry skin. This has become a must after a bathe. This was actually recommended to me, and it's been a life-saver. Other conditioners weren't working, and now i don't have to watch my dog suffer with itchy skin.

Pros: everything

Cons: NONE THAT I KNOW OF

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leaves coat soft and smooth

posted 6 years ago

I love that it has oatmeal extract in this!! It leaves the skin soft and relieves flaking and itching. I like that it also keeps the coat soft and smooth!!

Pros: great for dogs with dry skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Relieves itch

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is good for itch skin and soothes the skin. It is really nice with cool water to soothe skin. It also helps with dry skin.

Pros: relieves itch, smells good

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops the itching

posted 6 years ago

it does stop the itching

Pros: works really well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskrat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful Product

posted 6 years ago

Very high quality conditioner which really soothes my dog's allergic skin itching.

Pros: high quaITY

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›