Product:
Natural Oatmeal Anti-Itch Creme Rinse Concentrate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bladesbff
Flag
Rating: 5

.......

posted 6 years ago

My dog has super dry skin. This has become a must after a bathe. This was actually recommended to me, and it's been a life-saver. Other conditioners weren't working, and now i don't have to watch my dog suffer with itchy skin.

Pros: everything

Cons: NONE THAT I KNOW OF

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leaves coat soft and smooth

posted 7 years ago

I love that it has oatmeal extract in this!! It leaves the skin soft and relieves flaking and itching. I like that it also keeps the coat soft and smooth!!

Pros: great for dogs with dry skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Relieves itch

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is good for itch skin and soothes the skin. It is really nice with cool water to soothe skin. It also helps with dry skin.

Pros: relieves itch, smells good

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops the itching

posted 6 years ago

it does stop the itching

Pros: works really well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskrat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful Product

posted 7 years ago

Very high quality conditioner which really soothes my dog's allergic skin itching.

Pros: high quaITY

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›