Product:
Natural Oatmeal Anti-Itch Creme Rinse Concentrate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmmm... Smells Good!

posted 7 years ago

The oatmeal scented conditioner smells soooooooooooooo GREAT! I just want to sit on teh floor and hug my dogs all day. They continue to smell great for weeks before the odor goes away.

Pros: I LOVE the smell of the oatmeal conditioner. Makes the coats shiny, healthy, and full.

Cons: There are none!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for problem skin

posted 6 years ago

This works so good on my dog that has skin probs. I love it,

Pros: great on sensitive skin, all natural

Cons: smells bad

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Very dry

posted 6 years ago

my boston terriers skin is very dry and itchy. a friend told me about this creme rinse its helping with the itchy skin and she seems more confortable.

Pros: helps the dry skin

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dry skin

posted 6 years ago

my dog has dry flakey skin and after i use this it makes her feel much better

Pros: makes her skin feel better

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

This kind of bath is great

posted 6 years ago

after I give my dog a bath with this ahe stops itching and her coat is shinny. I like to give her a bath once a month.

Pros: helps withskin conditions

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›