Product:
Natural Oatmeal Anti-Itch Creme Rinse Concentrate
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmmm... Smells Good!

posted 6 years ago

The oatmeal scented conditioner smells soooooooooooooo GREAT! I just want to sit on teh floor and hug my dogs all day. They continue to smell great for weeks before the odor goes away.

Pros: I LOVE the smell of the oatmeal conditioner. Makes the coats shiny, healthy, and full.

Cons: There are none!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for problem skin

posted 6 years ago

This works so good on my dog that has skin probs. I love it,

Pros: great on sensitive skin, all natural

Cons: smells bad

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Very dry

posted 6 years ago

my boston terriers skin is very dry and itchy. a friend told me about this creme rinse its helping with the itchy skin and she seems more confortable.

Pros: helps the dry skin

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dry skin

posted 6 years ago

my dog has dry flakey skin and after i use this it makes her feel much better

Pros: makes her skin feel better

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

This kind of bath is great

posted 6 years ago

after I give my dog a bath with this ahe stops itching and her coat is shinny. I like to give her a bath once a month.

Pros: helps withskin conditions

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›