Product:
Groomax Spa Conditioning Rinse Pear & Apple
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this!

posted 5 years ago

this smells soooo good and when you use it the scent lasts for days. It also seems to make a big improvement to their coat with regular use- the coat seems shiner and there is generally no dandruff at all after a few uses. I would definitely recommend trying this stuff!

Pros: smells great, leaves a healthy shiny coat behind

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this product!

posted 5 years ago

"Santa" snuck a bottle of this in our doggy stocking. It is such a plus with bathing and grooming. Conditions not only the fur but skin. Relieves winter "dryness", smells wonderful. Scent lasts long time. We love it!

Pros: Conditions/smeels great

Cons: Not readily available in our area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product.

posted 5 years ago

Groomax rinse is awesome- it has a great scent, and it really helps their skin and coat improve. It makes them look nice and healthy and the scent lasts for awhile. good product!

Pros: great scent, makes coat soft and shiny

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 5

Groomax Conditioning Rinse is Great

posted 5 years ago

I use this along with the shampoo from the same company. It really makes my guys hair shiny and soft and helps keep it from tangling.

Pros: Smells great. Keeps hair nice and tangle free.

Cons: Hard to dispense.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsnfriends
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product it has a pleasant long lasting scent, makes the coat look healthy and feel silky smooth!

Pros: Smells great makes them feel great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›