Product:
Groomax Spa Conditioning Rinse Pear & Apple
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this!

posted 5 years ago

this smells soooo good and when you use it the scent lasts for days. It also seems to make a big improvement to their coat with regular use- the coat seems shiner and there is generally no dandruff at all after a few uses. I would definitely recommend trying this stuff!

Pros: smells great, leaves a healthy shiny coat behind

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this product!

posted 5 years ago

"Santa" snuck a bottle of this in our doggy stocking. It is such a plus with bathing and grooming. Conditions not only the fur but skin. Relieves winter "dryness", smells wonderful. Scent lasts long time. We love it!

Pros: Conditions/smeels great

Cons: Not readily available in our area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome product.

posted 5 years ago

Groomax rinse is awesome- it has a great scent, and it really helps their skin and coat improve. It makes them look nice and healthy and the scent lasts for awhile. good product!

Pros: great scent, makes coat soft and shiny

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 5

Groomax Conditioning Rinse is Great

posted 5 years ago

I use this along with the shampoo from the same company. It really makes my guys hair shiny and soft and helps keep it from tangling.

Pros: Smells great. Keeps hair nice and tangle free.

Cons: Hard to dispense.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsnfriends
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product it has a pleasant long lasting scent, makes the coat look healthy and feel silky smooth!

Pros: Smells great makes them feel great!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›