Product:
Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh and Clean Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

this works great on the coat and smells awsome!

Pros: love the smell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for long hair dogs

posted 7 years ago

this sure makes brushing thru your long hair dog allot easier once they dry. A must for all long coated dog owners. Smells good too!

Pros: easy to brush thru

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

helps my dogs dry skin and she smells good too

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh & Clean

posted 7 years ago

I love Lambert Kay's Fresh & Clean. All of their shampoo is high quality and leaves the pet squeaky clean. The scents are awesome also. Fresh & Clean is the ONLY grooming spray I use in my grooming shop.

Pros: ****

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing treatment for the skin

posted 7 years ago

I use this in combination with the mtching shampoo to ease the itchiness of my golden retriever's skin.

Pros: works great

Cons: scent is too strong

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org