Product:
Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh and Clean Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this works great on the coat and smells awsome!

Pros: love the smell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for long hair dogs

posted 6 years ago

this sure makes brushing thru your long hair dog allot easier once they dry. A must for all long coated dog owners. Smells good too!

Pros: easy to brush thru

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

helps my dogs dry skin and she smells good too

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh & Clean

posted 6 years ago

I love Lambert Kay's Fresh & Clean. All of their shampoo is high quality and leaves the pet squeaky clean. The scents are awesome also. Fresh & Clean is the ONLY grooming spray I use in my grooming shop.

Pros: ****

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing treatment for the skin

posted 6 years ago

I use this in combination with the mtching shampoo to ease the itchiness of my golden retriever's skin.

Pros: works great

Cons: scent is too strong

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›