Product:
Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh and Clean Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this works great on the coat and smells awsome!

Pros: love the smell

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for long hair dogs

posted 6 years ago

this sure makes brushing thru your long hair dog allot easier once they dry. A must for all long coated dog owners. Smells good too!

Pros: easy to brush thru

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

helps my dogs dry skin and she smells good too

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh & Clean

posted 6 years ago

I love Lambert Kay's Fresh & Clean. All of their shampoo is high quality and leaves the pet squeaky clean. The scents are awesome also. Fresh & Clean is the ONLY grooming spray I use in my grooming shop.

Pros: ****

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing treatment for the skin

posted 6 years ago

I use this in combination with the mtching shampoo to ease the itchiness of my golden retriever's skin.

Pros: works great

Cons: scent is too strong

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›