Product:
Cloud Star Buddy Splash Conditioner, Lavender & Mint
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Organimals Dip & Creme Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

DUNGENESS RANCH PET RESORT EXCLUSIVE SALON FORMULA CONDITIONER
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pet aromatics conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well - especially if you use the shampoo too

posted 6 years ago

This conditioner works but I can't buy it again because I don't like the smell of it - gross. But don't let that stop you - it is just me who probably doesn't like the smell of mint and lavender combined.

Pros: It is a good conditioner and leaves the fur soft and shiny

Cons: I can't stand the smell- it actually nauseates me

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

After shave for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I follow up my little man's bath with a towel rub down and then work the buddy splash in for a nice massage. It supports the rinse such that his fur repels dust leaving him cleaner smelling longer. Quick and easy to apply after his bath. The lavendar provides calming so that I can move on to his ear cleaninig!

Pros: Scent, adds condition to coat

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Easy and smells great!

posted 6 years ago

Buddy Splash is THE BEST coat spray out there! It makes the coat smell so nice even after swimming. It gets a nice shine. It has also helped when my dog gets an itchy spot. Use it alone or after a bath.

Pros: Smells great, makes coat shine and helps itchy spots

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lea C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dogs with longer hair

posted 5 years ago

I love this spray conditioner. Jasper has slightly long hair and this spray, in combination with the shampoo, makes him look great. This helps to get some of the tangles out from the hair between his legs - he just hates to be spritzed. Such a boy - doesn't like to smell good!

Pros: Helps with tangles

Cons: Hard to get my dog from running from the spray!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

A great spray for in between baths

posted 6 years ago

I FOUND THIS TO WORK GREAT IN BETWEEN BATHS AS A FRESHEN UP. I'VE TRIED IT AFTER MY DOGS HAVE "ROLLED IN SOMETHING" AND DID NOT FIND IT TO HELP AT ALL

Pros: GREAT SMELL

Cons: DOESN'T TOTALLY MASK FOUL ODORS

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›