Product:
Reflective Dog Collar BY Paws 'N' Claws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea, all collars should have reflective tape or something on them, its just a great safety feature!

Pros: safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this for the night

posted 6 years ago

like this idea of that it canbe seen at night

Pros: will reflect and see him

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Need ths at night

posted 6 years ago

It is always good to have something that will help keep your [et safe

Pros: helps reflect and find the dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I won this collar through a raffle sponsored by my shelter over a year ago, and it has held up well and is extremely reflective.

Pros: Durable

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

See them coming

posted 6 years ago

can see the reflection from a distance, good for night walks, fits well.

Pros: good fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›