Product:
Reflective Dog Collar BY Paws 'N' Claws
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great idea, all collars should have reflective tape or something on them, its just a great safety feature!

Pros: safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this for the night

posted 6 years ago

like this idea of that it canbe seen at night

Pros: will reflect and see him

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Need ths at night

posted 6 years ago

It is always good to have something that will help keep your [et safe

Pros: helps reflect and find the dog

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobias W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I won this collar through a raffle sponsored by my shelter over a year ago, and it has held up well and is extremely reflective.

Pros: Durable

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madged
Flag
Rating: 5

See them coming

posted 6 years ago

can see the reflection from a distance, good for night walks, fits well.

Pros: good fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›