Product:
Personalized Web Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Personalized Collars On The Planet

posted 6 years ago

I did the unthinkable- I bought a personalized collar from another company, it was less expensive, I thought I would try it out. Big mistake. I got burned, it was a cheap imitation at best. The buckle just popped right open if my dog pulled even slightly while walking her. I will never do that again. LL Bean carries the highest quality pet products. Their collars are strong thick nylon, the buckles though plastic are TOUGH and will not pop open ever!!! Its great to have your dogs name and phone number right on the collar, no tags to jingle, or its great if you have a tag already, you can enter an alternate phone number on the collar so your dog will have an extra chance to get home if they become lost!!! PLUS the color selection is great!!! Very stylish!!!!

Pros: Strong collar, strong buckle, ID your dog with their name and phone number right on the collar!!!

Cons: None Known

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Collar

posted 6 years ago

You can do anything on it. write names and use them as a tag.

Pros: Fun and great

Cons: animals don't mind

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Stylish collar

posted 6 years ago

Love the differant colors. Iam all for the dressing up the dog.

Pros: good looking, sturdy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect your pet

posted 5 years ago

This might be discontinued by LL Bean because I no longer see it in their catalog. It's a good idea to have a personalized collar to have your phone number visible. Sometimes the engraving wears off of the tags so this is a back up in case your pet should get away from you,

Pros: Provides information on your pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful idea. This way even if for some reason there aren't tags on the collar as long as the collar is on the dog there is some form of ID.

Pros: There is always an ID as long as the dog has a collar on

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›