Product:
Hartz Let's Go Adjustable Collar
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 2

Breaks open

posted 6 years ago

This collar scared me because Shadow broke right out of it and nearly got away. He wasn;t pulling hard enough that it should have broken away for safety. Ir was m ore dangerous because it did not hold.

Pros: nice colors and fit

Cons: broke away

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 2

Poor quality

posted 5 years ago

Perhaps if you have a smaller dog or one that doesn't pull, these collars are fine. However, people have said they have broken right off the dog.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesvettech2008
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

I find these are good for smaller dogs and dogs that don't pull.

Pros: colors, styles

Cons: buckles cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

It's an adorable color for any dog.

Pros: great if your sick of the same old kind of collar

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for strong pullers

posted 5 years ago

Not for strong pullers.

Pros: adjustable

Cons: not strong enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›