Product:
Hartz Let's Go Adjustable Collar
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 2

Breaks open

posted 6 years ago

This collar scared me because Shadow broke right out of it and nearly got away. He wasn;t pulling hard enough that it should have broken away for safety. Ir was m ore dangerous because it did not hold.

Pros: nice colors and fit

Cons: broke away

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 2

Poor quality

posted 5 years ago

Perhaps if you have a smaller dog or one that doesn't pull, these collars are fine. However, people have said they have broken right off the dog.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Not durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jesvettech2008
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

I find these are good for smaller dogs and dogs that don't pull.

Pros: colors, styles

Cons: buckles cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renagirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

It's an adorable color for any dog.

Pros: great if your sick of the same old kind of collar

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for strong pullers

posted 6 years ago

Not for strong pullers.

Pros: adjustable

Cons: not strong enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›