Product:
Harley Jacket
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not spoil your dog.

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves to wear this jacket. He looks really good in it.

Pros: My dog looks great in it and loves to wear it.

Cons: A little pricy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Spanky, the Pom, really looks cute in his Harley Jacket, he especially looks great in the brown leather. Only problem it is a little warm for him with his extra fluffy coat.

Pros: Spanky looks cute

Cons: Kinda Warm

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Harley fans

posted 6 years ago

Only a Harley lover - and it would be cute to see dog and person with matching Harley clothing!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Rot/ Pit mix loves her Harley Jacket!

posted 7 years ago

These jackets are so cute! My dog can now match me! She loves her jacket. I just wish they made them in a bigger sizes.

Pros: I love the style and now my dog and I match!

Cons: It fits her a litte snug!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Just adorable

posted 7 years ago

just bought one for my neice's dog for christmas cant wait till she gets it. priced very reasonable for harley

Pros: there cute and fit good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›