Product:
Harley Jacket
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not spoil your dog.

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to wear this jacket. He looks really good in it.

Pros: My dog looks great in it and loves to wear it.

Cons: A little pricy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Spanky, the Pom, really looks cute in his Harley Jacket, he especially looks great in the brown leather. Only problem it is a little warm for him with his extra fluffy coat.

Pros: Spanky looks cute

Cons: Kinda Warm

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Harley fans

posted 6 years ago

Only a Harley lover - and it would be cute to see dog and person with matching Harley clothing!

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Rot/ Pit mix loves her Harley Jacket!

posted 6 years ago

These jackets are so cute! My dog can now match me! She loves her jacket. I just wish they made them in a bigger sizes.

Pros: I love the style and now my dog and I match!

Cons: It fits her a litte snug!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Just adorable

posted 6 years ago

just bought one for my neice's dog for christmas cant wait till she gets it. priced very reasonable for harley

Pros: there cute and fit good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›