Product:
Drs. Foster and Smith Dura-Ruff Nlyon Dog Collar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick-Klip Dura-Ruff Nylon Dog Collar from Drs. Foster and Smith

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs have worn Drs. Foster and Smith's Quick-Klip Dura-Ruff Nylon Dog Collars for a number of years. We have always had the collars personalized with name and phone number. We remove our dog's collars at night and find having the Quick-Klip quick and easy to use. Only once has one of the clips developed a crack and Drs. Foster and Smith replaced it with a new one. According to their write up their Quick-Klip is based on the same design as the U.S. Coast Guard approved life jacket closures.

This collar is available in a number of colors and sizes plus an extra tough metal clip collar is available.

Our family has been very pleased with these collars.

Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Use, Variety of Sizes and Colors, Can Personalize

Cons: Very Satisfied With It

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable fo sho

posted 7 years ago

this collar is very durable and stylish!

Pros: this is a very cute collar

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 6 years ago

Love it! Durable, easy to clean, but the best part is its easy to put on and easy to take off!!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts a long time

posted 6 years ago

These nylon collars are the only type we buy for our dogs. I like the clip style because it is easy on and easy off. They come in so many different colors and designs it is hard to buy just one. But the price is so affordable that you can have quite a few.

Pros: Many to choose from

Cons: Can't make a choice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi808
Flag
Rating: 4

Washable

posted 6 years ago

The collars seems pretty good. You can throw it in the wash when it gets dirty. But as with all nylon collars, it starts to look frayed at the edges after a while. Leather collars are still the best in my opinion.

Pros: Machine washable

Cons: Nylon - leather is better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›