Product:
collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Camo Chic Lupine Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

One of a kind collars

posted 6 years ago

Don't want your dog's collar to look like all the others?Go to this site and get a custom made one.I always liked the idea of embroidering their home phone # on the collar because alot of dogs won't let you get close enough to read the tags.

Pros: customize it for your pet

Cons: none i know of

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bludog
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 5 years ago

I have not found a better collar yet. She is always very accommodating, she is always quick to answer a question and always wanting to make you happy with your order. All of these collars fit to size, they all have lasted a long time (and my dogs are hard on collar) and they are oh so stylish. I highly recommend these collars to anyone!

Pros: Durable, variety of styles, dependable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beowulf
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Those Sock Monkeys

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs ALL have collarmania collars and they love them as much as I do. There is such a wide selection of materials and options available that it makes the shopping experience awesome.

Pros: Custom made for your dogs. Wide, wide variety of options and materials.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fbodgrl
Flag
Rating: 5

The best collars hands down

posted 6 years ago

We LOVE collarmania!! So many types and styles of collars you won't believe it. Lisa is a dream to do business with and is very helpful when you are trying to make those difficult collar decisions!

Pros: Custom made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality, but I wouldnt make this a habit

posted 6 years ago

Don't get me wrong, you get what you pay for, But this would be a one time purchase. If it somehow broke, I would just go to Petsmart. I would rather do the pampering with high end food and toys.

Pros: It really is a quality product

Cons: Very pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›