Product:
collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Camo Chic Lupine Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

One of a kind collars

posted 7 years ago

Don't want your dog's collar to look like all the others?Go to this site and get a custom made one.I always liked the idea of embroidering their home phone # on the collar because alot of dogs won't let you get close enough to read the tags.

Pros: customize it for your pet

Cons: none i know of

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bludog
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommended

posted 6 years ago

I have not found a better collar yet. She is always very accommodating, she is always quick to answer a question and always wanting to make you happy with your order. All of these collars fit to size, they all have lasted a long time (and my dogs are hard on collar) and they are oh so stylish. I highly recommend these collars to anyone!

Pros: Durable, variety of styles, dependable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beowulf
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Those Sock Monkeys

posted 6 years ago

My three dogs ALL have collarmania collars and they love them as much as I do. There is such a wide selection of materials and options available that it makes the shopping experience awesome.

Pros: Custom made for your dogs. Wide, wide variety of options and materials.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fbodgrl
Flag
Rating: 5

The best collars hands down

posted 6 years ago

We LOVE collarmania!! So many types and styles of collars you won't believe it. Lisa is a dream to do business with and is very helpful when you are trying to make those difficult collar decisions!

Pros: Custom made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality, but I wouldnt make this a habit

posted 6 years ago

Don't get me wrong, you get what you pay for, But this would be a one time purchase. If it somehow broke, I would just go to Petsmart. I would rather do the pampering with high end food and toys.

Pros: It really is a quality product

Cons: Very pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org