Product:
Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rogz Dog Collars
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

collarmania.com
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Camo Chic Lupine Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linsey K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 5 years ago

My dog has several of these collars in different colors. They are very comfortable and I have never had a problem with the colar while she wears it. I really like that they come in so many different colors as I can change them and make the bow in her hair. I would recommend these collars to dogs of all sizes.

Pros: Ajustable to fit dog

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

These are the best!

posted 5 years ago

I really like the variety of colors in these collars and the adjustable fit. My pugs seem to have seasonal weight changes and the adjustment helps. The designs are neat and go with several of their clothes, there fore I can change collars to match their clothes.
People always comment about them.

Pros: Great designer styles

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Collars

posted 5 years ago

Abbey has a couple of these collars. They come in alot of different prints and colors. And the best part is there are sturdy and adjustable... I love this one with the hearts on it. Great for Valentines Day.

Pros: cute and adjustable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adjustable collar with break a way snap

posted 5 years ago

We love these for our small pets because of the break a way collar. We live in the woods and if they get snagged they are able to get them lose. We may have to replace the collar but our pets are safe.

Pros: The break a way snap

Cons: Not enough designs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute.

posted 5 years ago

these collars are cute and come in an adjustable style that can fit ur dog perfect. they are so stylish and seem to be comfortable for the dogs too. The variety is awesome, as well.

Pros: great variety, easy to make fit, nice style

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›