Product:
Petmate Single Ply Nylon Reflective Dog Collar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glow dog

posted 6 years ago

These are great collars whether you are out at night or not, but the extra precaution is a good idea if you do walk regularly outside or you let your dog out alone at night. They are well made and reflect very well.

Pros: Really do reflect

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Like for night walking

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and the dog can be seen at night.

Pros: can see dog

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyscove
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar!

posted 6 years ago

I have this in bright pink for my dog. I love the reflective paw prints. The only bad thing is this collar bled when she got wet in the rain.

Pros: reflective, color

Cons: color bleeds when wet.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Item to have

posted 5 years ago

This product works well for night walks and is very useful. I like the product very much and rate it high for those nightly walks.

Pros: Works well for night walks

Cons: one ply

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nighttime walking.

posted 6 years ago

These collars are great if you walk your dog at night. They reflect really well.

Pros: Safe for pets.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›