Product:
Personalized Dog Collars & Leads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elexys
Flag
Rating: 5

Personalized Items for your Dog

posted 6 years ago

These personalized collars and leads (leashes) can help show off who your dog really is. These items will also show how fabulous your dog can look.

Pros: These personalized items help show who your dog is.

Cons: These items might not last as long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meamc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

These are nice and durable. Never worry about tags falling off. These are quiet...no more tags jingling in the middle of the night.

Pros: tagless

Cons: would like pattern choices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for identification

posted 6 years ago

These are great since you can put the dog's name and a telephone number on the collar itself.

Pros: Better than loose tags

Cons: Can fall off if not fitted properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great identification

posted 6 years ago

These personalized collars are great. Your dog will be easily identified if lost.

Pros: great

Cons: nope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

It is much harder for a pet to loose a collar than a tag so these are great.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org