Product:
Personalized Dog Collars & Leads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elexys
Flag
Rating: 5

Personalized Items for your Dog

posted 5 years ago

These personalized collars and leads (leashes) can help show off who your dog really is. These items will also show how fabulous your dog can look.

Pros: These personalized items help show who your dog is.

Cons: These items might not last as long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meamc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 5 years ago

These are nice and durable. Never worry about tags falling off. These are quiet...no more tags jingling in the middle of the night.

Pros: tagless

Cons: would like pattern choices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for identification

posted 5 years ago

These are great since you can put the dog's name and a telephone number on the collar itself.

Pros: Better than loose tags

Cons: Can fall off if not fitted properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great identification

posted 5 years ago

These personalized collars are great. Your dog will be easily identified if lost.

Pros: great

Cons: nope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

It is much harder for a pet to loose a collar than a tag so these are great.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›