Product:
Personalized Dog Collars & Leads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Doctors Foster and Smith:
Mopani Driftwood
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 5

McKenzie & Tully's collars

posted 5 years ago

I have this collar for both Tully and McKenzie. McKenzie is a 120 lb Newfoundland with a lot of power. The collar has never frayed, lost it's color or had the snap clasp break--and it is 8 years old. Tully's is 4 years old and in excellent condition. Both collars have their names and phone numbers on them in case they are lost (they are also chipped). They had this collar as puppies and I only replaced them because they grew!! Their puppy collars are as good as new.

Pros: durable for a 120 lb dog/great looking

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Self explanatory

posted 4 years ago

this is a great collar. the only missgiving i have which can also be a blessing is that their name is one it and the phone number. most people will try to return your dog. but there are some that when they know the dogs name will get it to come hme with them and keep it instead of trying to return it. maybe just a phne number would be better

Pros: durable

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauri E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I got this collar for my rott Jake. Name and phone number. However this shouldn't be the only ID. I think chipping is still the best since it can't be slipped or lost like a collar. The collar lasted for several years and it washed easily--I just took an old toothbrush and soap and water to clean it.

Pros: easy ID

Cons: collars can slip off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy with item

posted 5 years ago

I have one for my dog and it's great to have his name and info on it. Even though he is chipped many people don't know about this. Of course he wears ID tags but they can come off. It has help up so well, he even swims it in.

Pros: Satisfied

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 5 years ago

These are great for dogs like mine that have run of a place with lots of shrubs and underbrush that can snag name tags and either entangle the pet or cause them to loose the whole collar.

Pros: Snag-free id

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›