Product:
Orange Reflective Leather Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These collars are reflective and safe

posted 6 years ago

These collars are purchased at Tractor supply and they are very good for the dogs. They allow them to be seen at a good distance day or night and my dogs seem to feel proud when they wear a new collar. They don't fade like some of the other collars I have purchased do and they last.

Pros: You can see the animal in the dark

Cons: They only come in the larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssa G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice to be seen

posted 5 years ago

i have dogs back home with these colars, they are Extremely durable, and good for the dogs at night, if your simply walking them at night or playing, they can be easily seen.

Pros: dogs that are outside alot can be seen more easily

Cons: not very "stylish" if thats what your into

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice one

posted 5 years ago

our previous dog had one. its totallly worth it esp bcoz she was a black dog and we could rarely find her in the dog run in the evenings.













Pros: good for dark evening walks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A MUST if you walk your dog at night

posted 5 years ago

This provides safety and peace of mind when walking your dog at night. It would not be wise not to use a product like this at night.

Pros: Provides safety and peace of mind when walking your dog at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Buying

posted 5 years ago

I will be getting three of these immediately. I'm told by good friends that have them they are fantastic.

Pros: Durability

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›