Product:
Old Navy Collar
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Stylish

posted 6 years ago

Very cute styles and always fashionable. Not as durable as some collars.

Pros: stylish

Cons: not very durable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fashionable dog!

posted 6 years ago

I am an Old Navy fanatic. I buy the vast majority of my clothes there because they have really reasonable prices for good quality and don't look cheap. The same goes for their "dog supply" line, which includes toys too. The collars look high fashion, but on a secretly low budget

Pros: very attractive

Cons: none

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive and durable

posted 6 years ago

I look for these whenever I go to Old Navy. They have seasonal collars so my pooch can be festive for different holidays or stylin' for the summer. I like using them when going to dog parks or out in bad weather because they are nylon and clean up nice. They are not expensive and I love it when they are marked on clearance.

Pros: Its Old Navy, what's not to love?

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT Collars!

posted 6 years ago

I love buying old navy pet collars for my dogs. They are easy to open and close (especially if you have a little one that gets excited!) They are fashionable and durable! LOVE THEM!

Pros: Adjustable, GREAT closure.

Cons: NONE!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these

posted 6 years ago

These are great because they do not fade and they don't break - they're great.

Pros: Many styles don't fade

Cons: -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›