Product:
LL Bean collar with phone number
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By LL Bean:
toe warmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Storm Chaser Rain Jacket for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Stormchaser boots
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this idea!

posted 5 years ago

These collars are a great idea! Hats off to LL Bean....this is an easy and quick way for anyone to see what the dog's name is and also the phone number of who the owner is.
Let's face it.....we all do not have a microchip scanner at home and if I find a stray dog, I will be looking for a tag with info on it or seeing if it is on the collar.
I used to write my information on my dog's collar in addition to tags, but this collar is great! No more indelible magic marker required!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 5 years ago

We bought this collar for our dog when we got her 4 years ago. It has been great. I love that fact that her name and phone number are right on the collar so you don't have to worry about tags falling off. It can get a little stinky if she has been out hiking or camping with us, but a quick run through the wash fixes that. I highly recommend this collar.

Pros: Durable and Pratical

Cons: gets a little stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This collars are really neat. It is a good way to have your number out there incase your dog is lost. Not everyone want to try to grap the tags to read them. This is an easier way.

Pros: great way to display number

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent idea for collar

posted 5 years ago

I love L.L. Bean products, and buy them all the time, so this was a great addition to my stash. It's another great way for your dog to be easily recognized in case it were to get lost.

Pros: easily read, washable, nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 5 years ago

L.L.BEAN products are great. So why should these collars be any different. I have them for all my pups.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›