Product:
East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Palm Beach Carrier
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute collar

posted 6 years ago

We had some of these colorful collars donated to our shelter. They have lasted a while and we have a lot of dogs that they have been on. So even with all the adjusting for sizes, they have held up. And with all the disinfecting of them, they have held up.

Pros: colorful, and durable

Cons: have to order to get it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tobinmic
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

never had any other collar and don't really see a reason to switch

Pros: cheap and durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kanthor
Flag
Rating: 5

Really like this alot

posted 6 years ago

The fact that it is adjustable really helps, because we have had this since we first got our dog and it has always fit him. it also looks really cute.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Haggs1984
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality

posted 6 years ago

really like it won't use anything else

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love dressing up my shihtzu, but fancy collars do not show up under her longer hair. This collar is great for dressing her up when her hair gets longer in between groomings. She gets lots of compliments especially when walked with the matching lead!

Pros: great way to dress fluffy dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›