Product:
Comfy Argyle Big Dog Collar by TeenyTinyColllars-Etsy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Wide collars are a must for small breeds

posted 5 years ago

I have such a hard time finding small collars wider than 3/8" for my small breeds. I refuse to put a thin collar on my small dogs because they can harm their trachea when they pull on lead. Even when 2 dogs play together there is some tugging on each others collars, thus causing coughing from presure applied to tracheas.

These collars are so much safer and better for small breeds. I wish all companies would stop making 3/8" collars. Until then, I'll keep buying these!

Pros: Wide enough to protect fragile tracheas

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aubrey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really stylish

posted 5 years ago

Raelly really durable! fits great too! help West Suburban Humane Society to get into the top 20 for the shelter makeover! please help them they really need it! just check out my journals to see how ecstatic i am about getting them in the top20!

Pros: cute, durable, and comfy on the dog

Cons: none that I can think of right now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not so small

posted 5 years ago

I thought by the name of the supplier that the collar would be a bit smaller. But it is very adorable and I love the color combo!

Pros: great colors

Cons: a little big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute colors!

posted 5 years ago

we always get my dog shadow fancy collars like this. I love this one, cute collars and it looks comfortable!

Pros: comfy for my puppy!

Cons: none! maybe get dirty because of the light pink!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Springtime

posted 5 years ago

This collar is great for spring! It's bright and flahsy which is why I love this collar.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›