Product:
Coastal Pet Remington Brand Adjustable Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Wagwear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cabela nylon and coated nylong dog collars with brass nameplates
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute collars

posted 7 years ago

these come in very cute colors. pretty durable but comes un hooked and easily unravels. i would definatley recomend this ... its cheap and cute.

Pros: really easy to hook up

Cons: comes un-hooked easily and unravels easily

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

I swear by these collars

posted 7 years ago

This is the perfect collars they are easy to put on easy to take off they are cheap and come in cool colors all of my pets have these

Pros: perfect collars

Cons: no cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shannon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

A year and he still has it

posted 5 years ago

my dog has had this collar for a year and a half and it still stands the test of time. it's been through many baths and many yanks and pulls and it hasn't shrunk or stretched. my dog's slipped out of it a couple times but they may have been because i didn't have it adjusted right. besides for being quite a bit soiled, it hasn't showed signs of fatigue or ware.

Pros: comes in various colors, adustable, durable, easy to put on, cheap

Cons: easy to slip out of sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Candy29944
Flag
Rating: 4

Why i like nylon collars not leather

posted 7 years ago

I like nylon collars better than leather because leather collars seem to swell up or tighting up on animals neck and cause hair loss on animals neck.

Pros: better for neck of animal

Cons: hair loss

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

Love these! Well-made, durable, easy to use!

Pros: easy, durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›