Product:
Top Paw Red Adjustable Dog Harness
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Harness

posted 6 years ago

Lots of straps so you can be sure that your dog won't get away. Used it on all our dogs, works like a charm.

Pros: Tough, cheap, great style

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Harness!

posted 6 years ago

Harnesses are great when you have dogs that try to get out of their collars. These are strong and last a long time.

Pros: fits well, strong

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good harness

posted 6 years ago

These are nice harnesses because they get the stress off your dogs neck. instead of pulling the dogs neck back to your side, the middle of their body will be next to yours which makes both of your

Pros: fits well

Cons: buckle can break if your dog pulles tooo too much

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice harness

posted 6 years ago

Easy to put on dog and keep them from pulling on walks.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

I like this harness for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I use this one on my dog and I can controll her much better , I like thins one more then the regular collar .

Pros: great for controll

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›