Product:
Roadie safety harness for car rides
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Ignatius needs this!

posted 6 years ago

Usually my dogs ride in crates but Ignatius has had to ride in the front passenger seat going to and from the animal hospital and I had to use my right arm to keep him in the seat. He wanted to be all over the place at one time.--then my fear of having to slam on brakes.

Pros: Safety First

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

We got one of these and I love the idea. My dog did not at first. When we first tried it, he was not going for it but the second time and thereafter it has been smooth.
I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Pros: Make your animal safe

Cons: Stressed my dog out at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Life safer

posted 6 years ago

This harness really comes in handy and allows additional ways to grab and control your pet. Useful in dogs that are more rambunctious in which getting ahold of a collar or the head is not enough.

Pros: Easy to use, comfortable

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alessandro B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea!

posted 6 years ago

I think safety in the car is very important, we travel quit a bit with our dog and I like the idea of using thins product for her safety

Pros: safety comes first!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

seat belts for dogs is a great idea keeps them safe its the smert thing to do

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org