Product:
Roadie safety harness for car rides
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Ignatius needs this!

posted 5 years ago

Usually my dogs ride in crates but Ignatius has had to ride in the front passenger seat going to and from the animal hospital and I had to use my right arm to keep him in the seat. He wanted to be all over the place at one time.--then my fear of having to slam on brakes.

Pros: Safety First

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

We got one of these and I love the idea. My dog did not at first. When we first tried it, he was not going for it but the second time and thereafter it has been smooth.
I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Pros: Make your animal safe

Cons: Stressed my dog out at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Life safer

posted 5 years ago

This harness really comes in handy and allows additional ways to grab and control your pet. Useful in dogs that are more rambunctious in which getting ahold of a collar or the head is not enough.

Pros: Easy to use, comfortable

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alessandro B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea!

posted 5 years ago

I think safety in the car is very important, we travel quit a bit with our dog and I like the idea of using thins product for her safety

Pros: safety comes first!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

seat belts for dogs is a great idea keeps them safe its the smert thing to do

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›