Product:
Roadie safety harness for car rides
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Ignatius needs this!

posted 6 years ago

Usually my dogs ride in crates but Ignatius has had to ride in the front passenger seat going to and from the animal hospital and I had to use my right arm to keep him in the seat. He wanted to be all over the place at one time.--then my fear of having to slam on brakes.

Pros: Safety First

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

We got one of these and I love the idea. My dog did not at first. When we first tried it, he was not going for it but the second time and thereafter it has been smooth.
I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Pros: Make your animal safe

Cons: Stressed my dog out at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Life safer

posted 6 years ago

This harness really comes in handy and allows additional ways to grab and control your pet. Useful in dogs that are more rambunctious in which getting ahold of a collar or the head is not enough.

Pros: Easy to use, comfortable

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alessandro B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea!

posted 6 years ago

I think safety in the car is very important, we travel quit a bit with our dog and I like the idea of using thins product for her safety

Pros: safety comes first!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

seat belts for dogs is a great idea keeps them safe its the smert thing to do

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›