Product:
Petmate Nylon Reflective Padded Dog Leash in Orange
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 5 years ago

What a great idea for those of us who walk their dogs when the sun isn't out. I have black dogs and it is so hard to see them myself at night but this helps.

Pros: Great color

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for nighttime walks!

posted 5 years ago

This leash is great for nighttime walks because it is reflective and helps cars see you and your dog.

Pros: great for nighttime walks

Cons: very bright color..but needed for reflection

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simone A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 5 years ago

I love this product for when i take the dogs out for a walk at night.

Pros: the reflective tape on it

Cons: wish it was a little longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nang
Flag
Rating: 5

Rflective

posted 5 years ago

This is a good leash to use at night

Pros: easy to see at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective dog leash

posted 5 years ago

;Nice weave/weight product.

Pros: reflective quality gives extra safety assurance

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›