Product:
Petmate Nylon Reflective Padded Dog Leash in Orange
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 5 years ago

What a great idea for those of us who walk their dogs when the sun isn't out. I have black dogs and it is so hard to see them myself at night but this helps.

Pros: Great color

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for nighttime walks!

posted 5 years ago

This leash is great for nighttime walks because it is reflective and helps cars see you and your dog.

Pros: great for nighttime walks

Cons: very bright color..but needed for reflection

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Simone A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 5 years ago

I love this product for when i take the dogs out for a walk at night.

Pros: the reflective tape on it

Cons: wish it was a little longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nang
Flag
Rating: 5

Rflective

posted 5 years ago

This is a good leash to use at night

Pros: easy to see at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective dog leash

posted 5 years ago

;Nice weave/weight product.

Pros: reflective quality gives extra safety assurance

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›