Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome products

posted 6 years ago

these collars and leashes are great. The company will replace them for free no matter how the damage happens. Plus, they come in great colors and styles.

Pros: free replacements

Cons: no buckles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Collar

posted 5 years ago

Excellent collars in a wide variety of colorful designs. Come with a lifetime warranty but have never had to use it. Very durable and easy to adjust.

Pros: Durability, wide variety of designs

Cons: Not for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbgs
Flag
Rating: 1

Very durable !!

posted 6 years ago

I have used these for years.The company gladly replaced two of them thatwere chewed by puppies. They are strong and attractive as well as guaranteed.

Pros: I have had great succcess with these collars

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loving Lupine

posted 5 years ago

The Lupine collars have the best designs of any collars I have found. There are many choices between patterns and width. They are durable!

Pros: Durable and Many Color/Design Choices

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 6 years ago

these collars are durable and well-made, there are many styles to choose from and they coordinate with Lupine's leads. Love them!

Pros: durable, and many styles to choose from

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›