Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome products

posted 7 years ago

these collars and leashes are great. The company will replace them for free no matter how the damage happens. Plus, they come in great colors and styles.

Pros: free replacements

Cons: no buckles

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Collar

posted 6 years ago

Excellent collars in a wide variety of colorful designs. Come with a lifetime warranty but have never had to use it. Very durable and easy to adjust.

Pros: Durability, wide variety of designs

Cons: Not for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbgs
Flag
Rating: 1

Very durable !!

posted 7 years ago

I have used these for years.The company gladly replaced two of them thatwere chewed by puppies. They are strong and attractive as well as guaranteed.

Pros: I have had great succcess with these collars

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loving Lupine

posted 6 years ago

The Lupine collars have the best designs of any collars I have found. There are many choices between patterns and width. They are durable!

Pros: Durable and Many Color/Design Choices

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these collars!

posted 6 years ago

these collars are durable and well-made, there are many styles to choose from and they coordinate with Lupine's leads. Love them!

Pros: durable, and many styles to choose from

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org