Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

No better collars at any price!

posted 6 years ago

I have many Lupine collars of different styles. They come in every size for every dog, and have the best warantee on the market. However, I have never had one fail or wear out yet, nor even fade!

Pros: Fit, styles available, patterns, durability, warrantee

Cons: Can't think of a one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good collars

posted 6 years ago

They have such a nice variety of styles, colors, and designs available. I've used them many times for my dogs. They had a wolf one available for awhile I used and loved it. It a good choice.

Pros: Lots of available colors and styles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I recommed lupine

posted 5 years ago

I really love lupine collars. I use them on my dogs, and I use them on my fosters too if I think that they can use the little extra help with learning how to properly walk on a leash.

Pros: great warranty, great styles, and sizes for everyone

Cons: obviously more pricey then most

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lupine dog collars pass the test

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like to play rough sometimes - the younger one loves to pull the older one around by her collar. And after two years, her Lupine collar is still in great condition.

Pros: Durable, strong, easy to take on and off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

I love that these collars have a guarantee and that they are so modern! All my dogs have Lupine collars, and they still look great after a year or better!

Pros: Long lasting, great style!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›