Product:
Lupine Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate by Aspen Pet Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leash Light
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

No better collars at any price!

posted 6 years ago

I have many Lupine collars of different styles. They come in every size for every dog, and have the best warantee on the market. However, I have never had one fail or wear out yet, nor even fade!

Pros: Fit, styles available, patterns, durability, warrantee

Cons: Can't think of a one!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good collars

posted 6 years ago

They have such a nice variety of styles, colors, and designs available. I've used them many times for my dogs. They had a wolf one available for awhile I used and loved it. It a good choice.

Pros: Lots of available colors and styles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I recommed lupine

posted 5 years ago

I really love lupine collars. I use them on my dogs, and I use them on my fosters too if I think that they can use the little extra help with learning how to properly walk on a leash.

Pros: great warranty, great styles, and sizes for everyone

Cons: obviously more pricey then most

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lupine dog collars pass the test

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like to play rough sometimes - the younger one loves to pull the older one around by her collar. And after two years, her Lupine collar is still in great condition.

Pros: Durable, strong, easy to take on and off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

I love that these collars have a guarantee and that they are so modern! All my dogs have Lupine collars, and they still look great after a year or better!

Pros: Long lasting, great style!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›